Contact Us

1 O’Connell Street Management Office
Level 5
1 O’Connell Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

Telephone: (02) 8274 9810
Facsimile: (02) 8274 9899


General Manager
Dearne Mulder

Phone: (02) 8274 9827
Mobile: 0434 265 898
Email: Dearne.Mulder@ap.jll.com


Property Services Manager
Vaughn Papworth

Phone: (02) 8274 9819
Mobile: 0411 235 129
Email: Vaughn.Papworth@ap.jll.com


Property Services Supervisor
Alisdair Glen

Phone: (02) 8274 9817
Mobile: 0415 127 154
Email: Alisdair.Glen@ap.jll.com


Finance Manager
Randi Senaratne G.

Phone: (02) 8274 9812
Mobile: N/A
Email: randika.senaratne@ap.jll.com


Customer Relationship Manager
Carolina Luburic

Phone: (02) 8274 9824
Mobile: N/A
Email: Carolina.luburic@ap.jll.com


Office Administrator
tba

Phone: (02) 8274 9810
Mobile: N/A
Email: tba


Security
1 O’Connell Street Security(24/ 7)

Phone: (02) 9247 6295 or (02) 8274 9815
Mobile: 0438 780 810
Email: 1O’Connellst.security@ap.jll.com

Concierge and Community Manager
Sarah Clark

Phone: (02) 8274 0816
Email: 1OConcierge@ap.jll.com