Contact Us

1 O’Connell Street Management Office
Level 5
1 O’Connell Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

Telephone: (02) 8274 9810
Facsimile: (02) 8274 9899


General Manager
Dearne Mulder

Phone: (02) 8274 9827
Mobile: 0434 265 898
Email: Dearne.Mulder@1-connell.com


Property Services Manager
Vaughn Papworth

Phone: (02) 8274 9819
Mobile: 0411 235 129
Email: Vaughn.Papworth@ap.jll.com


Property Services Supervisor
Alisdair Glen

Phone: (02) 8274 9817
Mobile: 0415 127 154
Email: Alisdair.Glen@ap.jll.com


Property Services Supervisor
Nathan Sullivan

Phone: (02) 8274 9826
Mobile: 0415 144 134
Email: nathan.sullivan@ap.jll.com

 

Finance Manager
Arturo Rayas

Phone: (02) 8274 9812
Mobile: N/A
Email: arturo.rayas@ap.jll.com


Commercial Manager
Patrick Smith

Phone: (02) 8274 9824
Mobile: 0450 010 067
Email: patrick.smith@ap.jll.com

 

Retail Manager
Lisa Campbell

Phone: (02) 8274 9828
Mobile: 0406 404 743
Email: lisa.campbell@ap.jll.com

Customer Relationship Manager
Hayden Cluff

Phone: (02) 8274 9829
Email: hayden.cluff@ap.jll.com


Office Administrator
Mo Habib

Phone: (02) 8274 9810
Email: mo.habib@ap.jll.com

 

Security
1 O’Connell Street Security (24/7)

Phone: (02) 8274 9815
Mobile: 0438 780 810
Email: 1O’Connellst.security@ap.jll.com

Executive Concierge
Robert Lungo

Phone: (02) 8274 9816
Email: communitymanager@1oconnell.com.au